Administrative Directory

City Hall

1245 Main Street
Granville, WV 26534

Phone

(304) 599-5080

Mailing Address

PO Box 119
Granville, WV 26534

Patricia Lewis

Butch Renner

Fire Chief
304-599-5080
crenner@townofgranvillewv.gov

Craig Corkrean

Chief of Police
304-599-5080
ccorkrean@townofgranvillewv.gov

Latina Mayle

Executive Administrator
304-599-5080
lmayle@townofgranvillewv.gov

Mike Jura

Information Technology Administrator
304-599-5080
mjura@townofgranvillewv.gov

Crystal Sypolt

Finance Officer
304-599-5080
csypolt@townofgranvillewv.gov

David Bean

City Council
304-599-5080
dbean@townofgranvillewv.gov

Crystal Kerns

Office Assistant
304-599-5080
ckerns@townofgranvillewv.gov

Jeff Gilchrist

Deputy Municipal Court Clerk

MAry Beth Renner

Recorder
304-599-5080
mrenner@townofgranvillewv.gov

RoN Clark

City Council
304-599-5080
rclark@townofgranvillewv.gov

Nicky Boyers

City Council
304-599-5080
nboyers@townofgranvillewv.gov

Patty Forbes

City Council
304-599-5080
pforbes@townofgranvillewv.gov

Roy Wilson

Public Works Supervisor
304-599-5080
publicworks@townofgranvillewv.gov

Mike Darnell

Code Enforcement Officer
304-599-5080
mdarnell@townofgranvillewv.gov

Taylor Parish

Deputy Municipal Court Clerk
304-599-5080
tparrish@townofgranvillewv.gov

Rebecca Campbell

Parks and Recreation Director
304-599-5080
rcampbell@townofgranvillewv.gov

Bobbie Jo Wolfe

City Council
304-599-5080
bwolfe@townofgranvillewv.gov

Town of Granville

Main: (304) 599-5080

City Hall

1245 Main Street
Granville, WV 26534

8am - 5pm daily

Mailing Address

PO Box 119
Granville, WV 26534